<kbd id="8fx1new3"></kbd><address id="x39tkflt"><style id="7l1l39a0"></style></address><button id="jatcyiok"></button>

          Term Dates & Timings of the School Day

          Timings of the School Day

          8.00am Warning Bell
          8.05am Morning  Registration
          8.23am End of Registration
          8.25am Period 1
          9.23am End of Period 1
          9.27am Period 2
          10.25am BREAK
          10.41am End of Break
          10.45am Period 3
          11.43am End of Period 3
          11.47am Period 4
          12.45pm End of Period 4
          12.45pm LUNCH
          1.25pm Warning Bell
          1.30pm Period 5
          2.30pm End of teaching  day

          SCHOOL TERM DATES

           

          Academic Year 2019 to 2020

          TERM DATES
          Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4 September 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
          Half term break Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
          Christmas break☆ Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020
          Spring Term 2020 Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
          Half term break Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
          Easter break☆ Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020
          Summer Term 2020 Monday 20 April to Friday 17 July 2020
          Half term break☆ Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
          Summer break☆

          INSET Day - Monday 20 July 2020

          Tuesday 21 July 2020 to Wednesday 2 September 2020

          ** Two INSET days (Academic year 2020-2021) will be on Thursday 3 September and Friday 4 September with all pupils returning to school after the summer break on Monday 7 September 2020

          • INSET - Monday 2 September 2019 & Tuesday 3 September 2019
          • INSET - Friday 29 November 2019
          • INSET - Friday 7 February 2020
          • INSET - Monday 20 July 2020

          ☆Includes Bank Holidays

           

          Academic Year 2020 to 2021

          TERM DATES
          Autumn Term 2020 Thursday 3 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020 (please note pupils return to school on Monday 7 September)
          Half Term break Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
          Christmas break☆ Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021
          Spring Term 2021 Monday 4 January to Thursday 1 April 2021
          Half Term break Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
          Easter break☆ Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021
          Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July 2021
          Half term break☆ Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
          Summer break☆ Monday 26 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021 (return date to school to be confirmed)
          • INSET - Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020

          All other INSET days may be subject to change

          • Friday 27th November 2020
          • Friday 5th February 2021
          • Friday 25th June 2021

          ☆Includes Bank Holidays

              <kbd id="bdkwal1i"></kbd><address id="uxhdyn3f"><style id="druw4izf"></style></address><button id="k6ks53e3"></button>